22ndApril 2017


Dear Alumni,

In support of The Alumni Association of St. Paul’s Convent School Limited (AASPCS), you are strongly encouraged to join our AASPCS Annual General Meeting (AGM) to be held on Saturday, 27th May 2017 at 2:30 p.m. at the Classroom of the Future, 7th Floor, SIP, St. Paul’s Convent School, 140 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong.

We are pleased to announce that 12 alumni are willing to be the nominees for the Executive Board of AASPCS for 2017/2018:


Name Grad Year   Name Grad Year
01. Ms Anna CHEUNG 1987 07. Ms Abby WU 1996
02. Dr Candy CHAN 1994 08. Ms Grace LAM 1988
03. Ms Cecilia HUNG 1989 09. Ms Amy CHANG 1992
04. Ms Michelle WONG 1998 10. Ms Sharon WONG 1995
05. Ms Marian LAM 1985 11. Ms Pomona LAM 1991
06. Ms Karen LEUNG 1994 12. Ms Elaine TANG 1994


Please consider to nominate the above-named candidates for the Executive Board and any other Life Members as appropriate.
For details, please refer to the attached AGM notice and the blank nomination form for the 2017/2018 Executive Board of AASPCS.

Please confirm attendance on or before 2nd May 2017 by email: info@aaspcs.com. For those who can’t attend the AGM, you may wish to appoint a member of AASPCS to act as a proxy to vote on your behalf at the AGM, by sending the completed attached proxy form to us by email.


Warm regards,
Chairlady, AASPCS